WDAZ: Your Home Team

Published November 05, 2013, 08:02 PM

9 Minnesota school districts vote to property tax increase

It's Election Day and voting is underway at 9 Minnesota school districts in our region. Eight of the districts are seeking a property tax increase- Warroad, Goodridge, Warren Alvarado Oslo, Stephen-Argyle Central, Fisher, Fosston, Win E Mac, and Crookston. The Roseau school district is seeking nearly $500,000 in building bonds.

:The complete e-mail address or addresses to send the article to

: your name