WDAZ: Your Home Team

Published October 26, 2010, 04:08 PM

Blizzard Warning Issued for More Than a Dozen ND Counties

The National Weather Service has issued a blizzard warning for 14 eastern North Dakota counties, including western Walsh, Nelson, Griggs, Cavalier, Ramsey, Towner, Eddy and Foster counties, now extended until 7 p.m. Wednesday.

:The complete e-mail address or addresses to send the article to

: your name