WDAZ: Your Home Team

Published March 21, 2011, 07:00 PM

Big 10 ADs Propose Men's Hockey for 2013-14

Michigan, Michigan State, Minnesota, Ohio State, Penn State and Wisconsin: This is the Big Ten, on ice. Conference athletic directors announced Monday their recommendation of a six-team men's hockey league that would start in the 2013-14 season.

By: Dave Campbell, Associated Press

:The complete e-mail address or addresses to send the article to

: your name