WDAZ: Your Home Team

Published June 28, 2011, 08:10 PM

Ed Belfour Becomes First UND Player Elected to Hockey Hall of Fame

Ed Belfour, who led UND to a national championship in his only season as a Sioux (1986-87), has been elected to the Hockey Hall of Fame with Mark Howe, Doug Gilmour and Joe Nieuwendyk.

By: Associated Press,

:The complete e-mail address or addresses to send the article to

: your name