WDAZ: Your Home Team

Published June 29, 2011, 05:08 PM

FEMA Extends Individual Aid to 3 ND Counties

Gov. Jack Dalrymple said Morton, Renville and McHenry counties have been declared eligible for individual flood aid from the Federal Emergency Management Agency.

By: Associated Press,

:The complete e-mail address or addresses to send the article to

: your name