WDAZ: Your Home Team

Published December 05, 2009, 09:17 PM

Disaster Declaration

A federal disaster declaration covering weather-related crop damage in 42 North Dakota counties also will benefit some farmers in South Dakota, Minnesota and Montana.

By: Associated Press, WDAZ

:The complete e-mail address or addresses to send the article to

: your name