WDAZ: Your Home Team

Published January 23, 2011, 12:00 AM

Team ND Campaign Button

This photo taken on Saturday, Jan. 22, 2011, shows a campaign button depicting North Dakota's three Democratic members of Congress, Sen. Kent Conrad, Sen. Byron Dorgan and Rep. Earl Pomeroy. Dorgan left the Senate after he declined to run for re-election last year, Pomeroy was defeated for re-election by Republican Rick Berg, and Conrad announced last week he would not seek re-election in 2012. (AP Photo/Dale Wetzel)
Read the article: Departures Draw Curtain on 'Team North Dakota'